Board of trustees

Marathon-Tula Cycling Team are thankful to all our trustees for full support and a contribution to team's progress.
Alexey Dyumin
Governor of Tula region
Alexander Vinokurov
President of Marathon-Tula Cycling Team - President of Marathon Group
Valeriy Grinkovskiy
President of Tula cycling Federation
Viacheslav Ekimov
President of Russian Cycling Federation
Mikhail Shelkov
Vice-chairman of PSC VSMPO-AVISMA Corporation
Alexander Faifman
First deputy general director, general producer at Channel One
Яна Панфилович

Секретарь Попечительского совета Marathon-Tula Cycling Team